Lifetime Achievement Award

This award recognizes an alumnus who has had a distinguished legal career.

Frank Denius, 2017
The Honorable Kay Bailey Hutchison, 2016
John H. Massey, 2015
Terry O. Tottenham, 2014
The Honorable Robert M. Parker, 2013
Daniel C. Arnold, 2012
The Honorable Sam Sparks, 2011
Mark L. Hart Jr., 2010
George C. Chapman, 2009
Jonathan S. Day, 2008
Rush H. Record, 2007
W. Howard Wolf, 2006
James B. Sales, 2005
Bernard O. Dow, 2004
E. William Barnett, 2003
J. Mark McLaughlin, 2002
The Honorable Lloyd M. Bentsen Jr., 2001
Charles Alan Wright, 2000
The Honorable Barefoot Sanders, 1999
Wales H. Madden Jr., 1998
The Honorable John L. Hill Jr., 1997
Elton M. Hyder, 1996
Joyce Burg, 1995
The Honorable Jerre S. Williams, 1994
C. Chris Marshall, 1993
George E. Seay, 1992