The 100% Giving Challenge

The 100% Giving Challenge is an outstanding way for you and your firm or company to support Texas Law. To qualify for membership, 100% of the Texas Law Alumni at your office contribute to any fund at the Law School during the fiscal year, which starts Sept. 1 and runs until Aug. 31.

In recognition of this achievement, your firm or company’s name will be prominently displayed in the Law School.

If your office is interested in participating, please contact Jennifer W. Sloan, Director of Development and Annual Giving, at or 512-232-0729.

Thanks again to our 2017 100% Giving Challenge Champions!