Class Notes: Class of 1991

Grant T. McFarland, Class of

The San Antonio Bar Foundation (SABF) is pleased to announce the appointment of Grant T. McFarland to the SABF Fellows Program newly-elected 2020 class.

Read More

Bryce Linsenmayer, Class of

HOUSTON, TX, February 13, 2019 – Taylor English Duma LLP is pleased to announce the addition of Bryce Linsenmayer as a partner in the firm’s Corporate practice. In his third decade of practice, Linsenmayer has built a reputation for assisting top national and global clients. He focuses his practice on securities law and mergers and acquisitions with a particular focus on the energy, technology, cybersecurity, environmental, travel and leisure and healthcare industries.

Vianei Lopez Braun, Class of

Vianei Lopez Braun has joined Decker Jones, P.C. in Fort Worth. She will continue representing employers in labor & employment law matters.

Julia Simon, Class of

Julia Simon has been named Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary for Mary Kay, Inc. As a member of the company's executive committee, she will manage all aspects of the company's Legal, Risk Management, Corporate Communications and Corporate Social Responsibility functions.

Read the Mary Kay Inc. statement here
Jennifer Henry headshot

Jennifer P. Henry, Class of

Thompson & Knight LLP is pleased to congratulate Jennifer P. Henry, who was named to the 2016 Who’s Who Legal 100. Henry was recognized for her work in transport law.

Kelly Kimbrough headshot

Kelly Kimbrough, Class of

Bowman and Brooke LLP has re-elected Kelly Kimbrough as managing partner of the firm's Austin office.

Vianei Lopez Braun, Class of

Vianei Lopez Braun joined Shannon, Gracey, Ratliff & Miller, LLP as a Partner in Labor & Employment Law, and she will be dividing her time between the Fort Worth and Houston offices.