OCI 101 Webinar on Wednesday, August 10: What to Expect the Day of Interviews & Other FAQs

CSO staff members will be presenting a live webinar on Wednesday, August 10 at 7:00 p.m. CT (8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT) to answer questions you may have about what to expect during OCI such as finding your interview rooms, handling back-to-back interviews, finding out who the interviewing attorneys will be, interacting with recruiting coordinators, accepting/declining dinner and reception invitations, our interview cancellation policy, and much more. Log in to the webinar here.