2023 Biennial Award Luncheon

Location: Fairmont Austin

At the Center for Women in Law’s Award Luncheon, supporters and allies come together to celebrate the Center’s mission to advance all women in the legal profession. Through the Hortense Ward Courageous Leader Award, the Center for Women in Law will recognize one outstanding lawyer who exemplifies Ward’s tenacity, courage, and commitment in their efforts to achieve gender parity in positions of leadership, influence and responsibility in the legal profession as set out in the Austin Manifesto.

Award Luncheon details and sponsorship opportunities are coming soon.

Event series: Biennial Award Luncheon