Committee on Diversity and Inclusion

Committee Members 2018-19     

  • Mira Ganor
  • Ricardo Garza
    Assistant Director of Student Affairs, Inclusion and Community Engagement
  • Eden Harrington
    Associate Dean for Experiential Education (co-chair)
  • Natalie Harrison (’20)
    Education Chair, Chicano/Hispanic Law Students Association
  • Meredith Luneack (’20)
    President, OUTLaw
  • Amber Magee (’20)
    Treasurer, Thurgood Marshall Legal Society
  • David Montoya
    Assistant Dean for Career Services
  • Samuel Riley
    Senior Director for Admissions Programs
  • Yiyu “George” Wang (’20)
    Vice President, Asian Law Students Association
  • Patrick Woolley
    Professor (co-chair)