Mary Mikeska LL.M. Scholarship

The LL.M. Program established the Mary Mikeska LL.M. Scholarship in 2013 in honor of Mary Mikeska, a former longtime program coordinator of the LL.M. Program. Gifts to the Mary Mikeska LL.M. Scholarship enable the LL.M. Program to bring the best students to Texas, enriching their lives and nurturing their development as future leaders while benefiting those students who face the prospect of serious loan debt. Thank You to Our Donors.

make a gift

To set up an LL.M. scholarship in your name or in honor of someone else, please contact

Stay Connected with the LL.M. Program at Texas Law

Facebook    Twitter              LinkedIn     Email Us

Alumni Notes

We would love to hear from you! Our alumni are working all over the globe doing amazing things. We want to know how you are and what you have been doing since earning your LL.M. from Texas Law and becoming a Texas Longhorn for life. We will feature your stories here and in our alumni newsletter. Write to us at

Mario Boisselier

Class of 2016

Gabriel Cajiga

Class of 2021

Francis Kaifala

Class of 2018

Dr. Martin Kessen

Class of 2007

Martine Kraus

Class of 1999

Dr. Moritz Kriegs

Class of 2018

Robin Mardemootoo

Class of 1995

Jack L. Moxon

Class of 2017

Marggy Pabon

Class of 2016

Merel Pontier

Class of 2020

Murtaza Rahimi

Class of 2018

Ariel Ramos

Class of 1995

Adriana Reyes

Class of 2012

Kendra Smith

Class of 2020

Chao (Charles) Tang

Class of 2016