LL.M. Degree Concentrations

The University of Texas School of Law offers a single LL.M. degree with 7 different concentrations. Each degree concentration provides students with curricular flexibility and the opportunity to complete a specific course of study and obtain a certificate of specialization in that concentration. Students with a foreign law degree are eligible for all 7 concentrations. Students with a U.S. J.D. are eligible for all concentrations except the one in U.S. Law for Foreign Lawyers. Our LL.M. concentrations are:


Our LL.M. concentrations are: