National Association of Women Judges Access to Justice Scholarship


Judges with Noorulanne Jan
The Honorable Brandy Mueller, Travis County Court at Law #6, with award recipient Noorulanne Jan, ‘21 and The Honorable Orlinda Naranjo.

The National Association of Women Judges is pleased to offer an Access to Justice Scholarship to a woman student at The University of Texas School of Law who has demonstrated a sustained and passionate commitment to the achievement of equality of opportunity and access in the justice system.

2020 Scholar:

Application Information

The 2021 application period is closed. Information for 2022 will be posted in spring 2022.

For application information, see NAWJ Scholarship Description 2021.


Other opportunities: