IMPROVING AUSTIN STREAMS COORDINATION COMMITTEE		
NAME	AFFILIATION	CATEGORY
Member		
Mary Ann Neely	Austin Environmental Board	Austin Citizen Board
Linda Brown	Texas Army National Guard	Camp Mabry
Chris Herrington	COA Watershed Protection Dept.	City of Austin
Dana White	COA Water Utilities	City of Austin
Joyce Basciano	Austin Neighborhoods Council	Community, Neighborhood
Susana Almanza	PODER	Community, Neighborhood
Thomas Weber	Travis County	County
Darren Webber	Home Builders' Assoc. of Greater Austin	Developers
Lauren Ross	Sierra Club	Environmental
Ann Howard	Ending Community Homelessness Coalition	Homeless
Shirley Ross*	Wells Branch MUD	MS4
Jamie White*	Dog off-leash	Off-leash
Joanna Wolaver	Shoal Creek Conservancy	Parks group
Bill Stout	Austin Parks Foundation	Parks group
Erin Cord	Keep Austin Beautiful	Parks group
John Rigdon	Waller Creek Conservancy	Parks group
Chip Rogers	UT Austin, Env. Health & Safety	University
Alternates		
Mateo Scoggins	COA Watershed Protection Dept.	City of Austin
Dana McGehee	COA Watershed Protection Dept.	City of Austin
Jean Drew	COA Watershed Protection Dept.	City of Austin
Roy Waley	Sierra Club	Environmental
Andrew Sobchak	Shoal Creek Conservancy	Parks group
Ladye Anne Woffard	Austin Parks Foundation	Parks group
Nena Anderson (alt)	UT Austin, Env. Health & Safety	University

^{*} Awaiting final confirmation by Coordination Committee

September 15, 2015

Former members/ alternates		
Mark Ramseur	Pape Dawson Engineering	Business /Chamber of Commerce
Scott Wiedeman	UT Austin EHS/Alternate	University
Rick Coneway	RECA/HBA: rconeway@austin.rr.com	Developers
Bill Fraser	Dog Off-Leash Advisory	Citizen/off-leash
Jim Crisp	Texas Department of transportation	state
Gary Lantrip	Texas Department of transportation	state