First Amendment Scholars at UT

The First Amendment Center is proud to highlight faculty at the University of Texas who are engaged in important work regarding the First Amendment.

More to come!

Alice McKean Young Regents Chair Emeritus
Anne Green Regents Chair in Law, Professor of Government
Dahr Jamail, Randall Hage Jamail and Robert Lee Jamail Regents Chair, University Distinguished Teaching Professor
Alice Jane Drysdale Sheffield Regents Chair
Associate Professor, School of Journalism and Media
Professor of Law
Professor, Department of Philosophy