Inequality Project Advisory Board

Affiliated faculty on the Inequality Project Advisory Board guide and direct the Rapoport Center’s Global Inequality Project, which explores how human rights law can address economic inequality and its structural causes.

jose aylwin
Co-Director, Observatorio Ciudadano (Citizens’ Watch); Adjunct Professor of Law, Universidad Austral de Chile
Upendra Baxi
Research Professor, School of Law, University of Warwick
Dennis Davis
Judge, High Court of Cape Town; Chair, Davis Tax Committee; Visiting Professor, Georgetown Law School
Hilal Elver
UN Special Rapporteur on the Right to Food; Research Professor and Co-Director, Project on Global Climate Change, Human Security, and Democracy, UC Santa Barbara
david Kennedy
Manley O. Hudson Professor of Law and Faculty Director, Institute for Global Law and Policy, Harvard Law School
Balakrishan Rajagopal
Associate Professor of Law and Development and Founding Director, Program on Human Rights and Justice, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Magdalena Sepúlveda
Senior Research Associate, United Nations Research Institute on Social Development
rodrigo uprimny
Board of Directors, Dejusticia; Professor of Constitutional Law, Human Rights, and Theory of the State, Universidad Nacional de Colombia