WPS Editorial Committee

Christine Bird
Eyal Weinberg

Former WPS Editorial Committee

Abbey Docherty
Law (LLM)
mihret getabicha
Mihret Getabicha
Human Rights Scholar (2015-2016)
Barbara Harlow (1948-2017)
Louann and Larry Temple Centennial Professor of English Literatures
Courtney McGinn
Law (LLM)
Megan Neely
PhD Candidate, Department of Sociology
Maria Victoria Ricciardi
Human Rights Scholar (2016-2017)