Postgraduate Fellow (2022-2023)
Founder and Co-Director; Minerva House Drysdale Regents Chair in Law
Program Coordinator
Co-Director; Associate Professor of English
Administrative Associate

Former Staff

Development Specialist & Administrative Associate (2019-2022)
Program Coordinator (2022)
dan brinks
Co-director (2010-2019); Professor of Government and of Law; Chair, Government Department
William Chandler
Assistant Director (2011-2018)
natalie davidson
Research Fellow (2015-2016)
Headshot: Julia Dehm
Postdoctoral Fellow (2015-2017)
Assistant Director (2020-2021); Administrative Associate (2015-2020); Center Administrator (2006-2011)
Postdoctoral Fellow (2021-2022)
Administrative Assistant (2021-2022)
Postdoctoral Fellow (2020-2021)
Law; Postdoctoral Fellow (2019-2020)
Kate Taylor
Postgraduate Fellow (2017-2019)
Ariel Travis
Assistant Director (2018-2020)