Mithoff Pro Bono Scholarships

First Row: Josh Wagner ’20, Breanna Wenke ’21, Arushi Pandya ’21
Second Row: Madeline Waddell ’21, Nathan Simmons ’21, Thaisa Howorth ’21, Anna Villaseñor Harris ’21, Jake Herrell ’21
Third Row: Nat Fine ’20, Olivia Lee ’21, Jess Hallam ’21, Alex Gras ’21
Fourth Row: Madeleine Mashon ’20, Meredith Luneack ’20, David Gonzalez ’21
Fifth Row: Nick Sawyer ’21, Taylor Sheilds ’21, Lena Dunnington ’21, Francis Wellin ’21
Not pictured: Noorulanne Jan ’21, Simon Lu ’21

The Mithoff Pro Bono Scholars Program provides scholarships to second and third year students who commit to work closely with the Pro Bono Program Director to plan and implement pro bono projects and conduct research and outreach that furthers the mission of the program. Scholars are selected through a competitive application process in the spring of the prior academic year. Selection criteria include management, communication, critical thinking, and leadership skills, as well as demonstrated commitment to pro bono service.


Other opportunities: