2004 Fellows

Marilyn Aboussie, Chief Justice (Ret.), 3rd District Court of Appeals

Jesse Ancira, Jr., Former Chief of Staff, Speaker’s Office, Texas House of Representatives

Joseph Beal, Former General Manager, Lower Colorado River Authority

Charles Bell, MD, Deputy Executive Commissioner for Health Services, Texas Health and Human Services Commission

Scott Boruff, Former Deputy Executive Director, Operations, Texas Parks and Wildlife Department

Tonya Moten Brown, Former Vice Chancellor for Administration, University of Texas System

Lois G. Finkelman, Former City Council Member, City of Dallas

Nancy Fisher, Governmental Affairs Advisor, Hill Country Strategies; Former Chief of Staff, Speaker’s Office, Texas House of Representatives

Leticia E. Flores, Former General Counsel, State Auditor’s Office

Robert A. Floyd, Legislative Consultant, Hance Scarborough, LLP

Shelly Hudson, Executive Director, Fort Bend Dispute Resolution Center

Alicia G. Key, Director of Child Support Division, Office of the Attorney General; Former Administrative Director, Office of Court Administration

Cyndi Taylor Krier, Former Regent, University of Texas System

James Marston, Director, Texas Office of Environmental Defense

Ronnie McDonald, Executive Director for Community Relations, Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service; Former County Judge, Bastrop County

Harriet O’Neill, Principal, Law Office of Harriet O’Neill, PC;  Justice (Ret.), Supreme Court of Texas

Robert R. Puente, President/CEO, San Antonio Water System; Former Representative, Texas House of Representatives

Julia Rathgeber, President & CEO, Association of Electric Companies of Texas, Inc.; Former Director of Policy, Office of the Lt. Governor

W. Dean Robbins, Jr., P.E., Assistant General Manager, Texas Water Conservation Association

Patricia Shipton, Chief of Staff, Speaker’s Office, Texas House of Representatives

Burt Solomons, Former Representative, Texas House of Representatives

Todd Staples, President, Texas Oil and Gas Association; Former Commissioner, Texas Department of Agriculture

Kimberly Stokes, Former Senior Associate Commissioner, Life, Health & Licensing Program, Texas Department of Insurance

J. Kevin Ward, General Manager, Trinity River Authority of Texas

Kathleen Hartnett White, Former Commissioner, Texas Commission on Environmental Quality