2012 Fellows

Katie Bond, Former Assistant General Counsel, Office of Court Administration

Bonnie L. Bruce, Director of Governmental Affairs, Texas Society of Anesthesiologists

Kevin S. Casey, President, Casey Conflict Management ConsultantsFormer Ombudsman, Texas Department of Public Safety

Lona Chastain, Office of Legal Counsel, State Bar of Texas; Former Assistant General Counsel, Texas Workforce Commission

Frank G. Evans, Facilitator and consultant

Ryan Franklin, Associate Commissioner, Educational Leadership and Quality, Texas Education Agency

Laura V. Garcia, Senior Legislative Counsel, Texas Association of Counties

Larry Gonzales, Former State Representative, Texas House of Representatives

Naomi R. Gonzalez, Former State Representative, Texas House of Representatives

Kathryn Harris, Former Associate Director of Communications & Outreach, Office of Injured Employee Counsel

Lisa O. Kaufman, Partner, Davis Kaufman PLLC

Walt L. Krudop, Mediator and consultant

Ann Margolin, Former Council Member, District 13, City of Dallas

Rich McMonagle, Chief Administrative Officer, Texas Department of Transportation

Donna L. Nelson, Former Chairman, Public Utility Commission of Texas

Rob Orr, Broker/Owner, Orr & Associates Real Estate; Former State Representative, Texas House of Representatives

Bennett Sandlin, Executive Director, Texas Municipal League

Bryan W. Shaw, Ph.D., Former Chairman, Texas Commission on Environmental Quality

Kathy Turner Jones, General Manager, Lone Star Groundwater Conservation District

Mark J. Williams, Board of Trustees, Austin Community College

Kevin A. Wolff, Commissioner, Precinct 3, Bexar County