2014 Fellows

Gina Amatangelo, Professional Facilitator, Facilitate Collaboration; Former Chief of Staff, Office of State Rep. Mike Villarreal

Bech Bruun, Board Member, Texas Water Development Board

Jennifer A. Cawley, Executive Director, Texas Association of Life & Health Insurers

Christi Craddick, Commissioner, Railroad Commission of Texas

Evelyn Delgado, Assistant Commissioner, Family & Community Health Services, Texas Dept. of State Health Services

Jennifer M. Esterline, Esterline Consulting

Rob K. Franke, Mayor, City of Cedar Hill

Christie Garbe, Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer, Central Health

Dawn Heikkila, Deputy Executive Director, Policy & Administration, Texas Parks & Wildlife Dept.

Paul N. Jones, General Counsel, Texas Workforce Commission

Lauren Lacefield Lewis, Assistant Commissioner, Mental Health & Substance Abuse Division, Texas Dept. of State Health Services

Brian Lloyd, Executive Director, Public Utility Commission of Texas

Doise Miers, Public Information Officer, CAMPO

Christy Muse, Director of External Realtions, Shield Ranch; Former Executive Director, Hill Country Alliance

Matt Powell, Mayor, City of Cedar Park

Molly B. Quirk, Deputy Director of State Legislative Affairs, Texas General Land Office; Former Chief of Staff, Office of State Rep. Jim Murphy

Carlos Rivera, Director, Austin/Travis County Health & Human Services

William M. Sage, MD, JD, James R. Dougherty Chair for Faculty Excellence, The University of Texas School of Law

Stacey Silverman, Ph.D., Deputy Assistant Commissioner, Universities & Health-Related Institutions, Workforce, Academic Affairs & Research Division, Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board

Caroline Sweeney, Deputy Director, Office of Legal Services, Texas Commission on Environmental Quality

Hal Talton, Chief of Staff, Office of State Rep. Four Price