Date:
October 21, 2020
Start:
4:00pm
End:
8:00pm
Save to your calendar:
iCalendar (.ics)
Location:
Online
Event type:
Informational Chats
For more info:
Please contact Tim Morales, Events Specialist, at tmorales@law.utexas.edu.
On the web:
https://law.utexas.edu/career/interview-programs/texas-connects/
Share this event:

Texas Connects serves as a chance for 2Ls to connect via 10-minute informational chats in a virtual environment with law firms in California and Washington, D.C.

2Ls may initially sign up for three informational interviews per market, starting at noon on Monday, October 5, through noon on Thursday, October 8, 2020. Starting at 1:00 p.m. on Thursday, October 8, you may sign up for additional informational interviews through October 13, if space is available. All informational interviews are scheduled on a first-come, first-served basis. [scheduling information]

California Firms | Wednesday, Oct. 21, from 5:00-8:00 (Central ) / 3:00-6:00 (Pacific)

Washington, D.C. Firms | Wednesday, Oct. 21, from 4:00-7:00 (Central ) / 5:00-8:00 (Eastern)

Specific audiences:
  • Texas Law students
Sponsored by:
  • Career Services

If you need an accommodation to participate in this event, please contact the sponsor listed above or the Texas Law Special Events Office at specialevents@law.utexas.edu no later than seven business days prior to the event.