2016 Chancellors

Grand Chancellor
William M. Odom
Vice Chancellor
Hensleigh Crowell
Cornelius M. Sweers
Keeper of the Peregrinus
Mark E. Neuman-Lee
  • Guillermo A. Alarcon
  • Kelsey R. Chapple
  • Adam Michael Dec
  • Jasper S. Hicks
  • Alixandra H. Charles
  • Sarah Carter Lacy
  • Katherine Anne Marcom
  • Sara Catherine Clark
  • Emma Westbrook Perry
  • Ian Beech Petersen
  • Patrick Vincent Plassio
  • Lindsey Diane Pryor
  • Jacy Maureen Selcoe
  • Brent R. Stewart
  • Emily Frances Willis