Tag: Honor Society

The University of Texas School of Law congratulates the 2012 Chancellors. Front rows, left to right: Jeff Nardinelli, Jeremy Michael Reichman, Gabriel Herbert Markoff, Joyce Yin-En Young, Sidney Kayann Smith, Charles Elerba Fowler, and Adam Jacob Moss. Back rows, left to right: Rafe Aron Schaefer, David Jonathan Kohtz, Ryan Mitchell Goldstein, Kasyn McCall Stevenson, Michael Thomas Raupp, Kristin Malone, Scott Jackson Fulford, Jeffrey Todd Quilici, and David Enrique Armendariz. 2012 Chancellors announced

The University of Texas School of Law is pleased to announce members of the centennial class of Chancellors, the Law School’s most prestigious honor society. Since 1912, Chancellors has recognized the law students who have achieved the sixteen highest grade point averages in their class through their second year of school. The most recent Chancellors will be installed as part of a one hundredth anniversary celebration in March 2012, to which all of the nine hundred living Chancellors will be invited.

Read More