Tag: David Anderson

Congratulations to our 2013 Chancellors. Standing, left to right: Corbin Donald Page, Andrew Jacob Broadaway, Collin Randall White, Samia Beth Rogers, Ross Michael MacDonald, Lauren Kelley Ross, William Patrick Courtney, Colin Watterson, Nathaniel H. Lipanovich, Braden Alexander Beard, Monica Rae Hughes, and Jonathan Louis Levy. Seated: Andrew Tice Ingram, Julia Constance Barrett, Dawson A. Brotemarkle, Martha Louise Todd, and Brett Stephen Rosenthal. 2013 Chancellors Inducted

The Law School congratulates the members of the Class of 2013 who have been admitted to Chancellors, the Law School’s most prestigious honor society. Since 1912, Chancellors has recognized the law students who have achieved the highest grade point averages in their class through their second year of school.

Read More